Institute of Chartered Secretaries of Bangladesh

A Statutory Body under an Act of Parliament

Administrative Ministry: Ministry of Commerce, Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh


Education Committee Members

Abul Fazal Mohamed Rubayat FCS

  • F-0294

  • Chairman

  • Mohammad Asad Ullah FCS

  • F-0025

  • Member

  • A. K. M. Mushfiqur Rahman FCS

  • F-0097

  • Member

  • Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamun FCS

  • F-0136

  • Chairman

  • Md. Sharif Hasan FCS

  • F-0220

  • Member

  • Dr. Mizanur Rahman

  • Member

  • Md Zakir Hossain

  • Member Secretary